Thursday, August 30, 2012

Non 55

                                          Ashtray Navigations


a) Mount Vernon Arts Lab- The Vauxhall labyrinth (Via Satellite/Ghostbox)
b) Demdike Stare- Erosion of mediocrity (Modern Love)
c) Eric Zann- The human chord (Ghost Box)
d) Golden Retriever- Canopy (Thrill Jockey)
e) Sculpture- Iterative deviation (Dekorder)
f) Stephen Kilroy- 45 degrees below frozen (Xpressway/Avalanche)
g) Ashtray Navigations- Sotto voce krispy oto (Was ist das?/Hibernate)
h) Fursaxa- Kokopelli (Sylph)
i) Beru- Sing over me (Armed Within Movement)
j) Oren Ambarchi- Fractured mirror (Touch)
k) Jurgen Muller- Coral Fantasy (Digitalis)

a) del disco The Seance At Hobs Lane (2001/RE:2007).
b) del disco Elemental (2012).
c) del disco Ouroborindra (2005).
d) del disco Occupied With The Outspoken (2012).
e) del disco Toad Blinker (2011).
f) del compilado Xpressway Pile=Up (1988/RE:1990).
g) del compilado In Support of Tom Carter (2012).
h) del disco Kobold Moon (2008).
i) del split Beru/Adam Beckley (2012).
j) del disco Audience Of One (2012).
k) del disco Science Of The Sea (2011).

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Non 54

                                               Wadada Leo Smith

a) Steve Lacy- The rush (Emanem)
b) The Louie Belogenis Trio with  Sunny Murray & Michael Bisio- Divination (Porter)
c) Wadada Leo Smith- Dred Scott: 1857 (Cuneiform)
d) David S. Ware, Cooper-Moore, William Parker, Muhammad Ali- Divination unfathomable  (AUM Fidelity)
e) Charles Gayle Trio- March of April (Northern Spy)
f) Fire! with Oren Ambarchi- A man who might have been screaming (Rune Grammofon)

a) del disco Avignon And After Volume 1 (2012).
b) del disco Tiresias (2011).
c) del disco Ten Freedom Summers (2012).
d) del disco Planetary Unknown (2011).
e) del disco Streets (2012).
f) del disco In The Mouth A Hand (2012).

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Non 53

                                 Marielle V Jakobsons


a) Willits + Sakamoto- Levitation (Ghostly)
b) Iannis Xanakis- Concert PH (Bleep)
c) Black Unicorn- Celetal supersanity (Deep Distance)
d) Marielle V Jakobsons- Cobalt Waters (Students Of Decay)
e) Architeuthis Rex- Basiliscus (Utech)
f) Black Sky Chant- 67 Km of capricorn (Aguirre)
g) Transgresorcorruptor- Transgresorcorruptor One (Static)

a) del disco Ancient Future (2012).
b) del compilado Bleep: A Guide To Electronic Music (2012).
c) del disco Rediscovering Infinity (2012).
d) del disco Glass Canyon (2012).
e) del disco Urania (2011).
f) del disco I'll Sleep Until I See The Moon (2012).
g) del disco Transgresorcorruptor (2012).