Thursday, March 27, 2014

Non 95

Anthony Braxton


a) Kassel Jaeger- Toxic Cosmopolitanism (Editions Mego)
b) Kevin Drumm- Grace (Hospital Productions)
c) Porya Hatami- The Waning Branches (Wist Rec.)
d) Anthony Braxton- Composition No. 24 (New Braxton House)

a) del disco Toxic Cosmopolitanism (2014).
b) del disco Tannenbaum (2013).
c) del EP The Waning Branches  (2013).
d) del disco Two Compositions (Orchestra) 2005 (2013).

No comments:

Post a Comment